The Board of Management for 2019/2020 has the following members:

Mr. Tomás O Mhurchú – Chairman
Mr. Cathal Boyle – Secretary of the Board
Mr. Noel Murray-Hession – Trustee member
Ms. Marie O’Donoghue – Trustee member
Mr. Martin Flynn – Trustee member
Ms. Chhaya Ratna – Parent member
Mr. Tom Davies – Parent member
Ms. Kate Sheils – Teacher
Ms. Joan Parsons – Teacher